Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Turkey & Tinsel Dates

01-06-2019 18:46

PLEASE NOTE:  The dates for this years Turkey & Tinsel in the 2019 rally book are wrong and should read Monday 11th November until Friday 15th November.

WAITING LIST FOR KESSINGLAND !!

22-05-2019 06:45

PLEASE NOTE:

THERE IS A WAITING LIST FOR THE LATE HOLIDAY RALLY IN KESSINGLAND 9th-13th OCTOBER !!

Dorset Centre Special Rally

15-05-2019 18:15

A message and invitation from Dorset Centre

Read more …

September 2016

Ilfracombe Holiday Rally

Ilfracombe Holiday Rally

Saturday 3rd September - Saturday 17th September

WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE SPEAK TO MARSHALS.
NEW RALLY FOR 2016

Free and easy holiday rally in beautiful North Devon.

Read more …

Holiday in the Heart of Lincolnshire

Holiday in the Heart of Lincolnshire

Sunday 4th September - Sunday 11th September

NEW RALLY FOR 2016
Free and easy holiday rally.

Read more …

Forties Weekend

Forties Weekend

Thursday 15th September - Monday 19th September

NEW RALLY FOR 2016

EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE !

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Forthcoming Rallies
Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton  Rally No. 19019

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton Rally No. 19019

Sunday 11th August - Tuesday 27th August

Free and easy Holiday Rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages.

You can stay as long as you want !

Slips no later than 19th July  2019

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition  Rally No. 19020

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition Rally No. 19020

Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies.

Slips no later than Weds 28th August

Read more …