Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Turkey & Tinsel Dates

01-06-2019 18:46

PLEASE NOTE:  The dates for this years Turkey & Tinsel in the 2019 rally book are wrong and should read Monday 11th November until Friday 15th November.

WAITING LIST FOR KESSINGLAND !!

22-05-2019 06:45

PLEASE NOTE:

THERE IS A WAITING LIST FOR THE LATE HOLIDAY RALLY IN KESSINGLAND 9th-13th OCTOBER !!

Dorset Centre Special Rally

15-05-2019 18:15

A message and invitation from Dorset Centre

Read more …

June 2018

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Saturday 9th June - Saturday 23rd June

Following on from last years successful rally in Normandy.

Read more …

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Saturday 16th June - Sunday 24th June

Free and easy holiday rally with some evening socials to be arranged weather permitting.

Read more …

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Forthcoming Rallies
NEW  Maldon Holiday Rally  Rally No. 19014

NEW Maldon Holiday Rally Rally No. 19014

Monday 1st July - Sunday 7th July

THIS IS A NEW RALLY FOR 2019.

Free and easy holiday rally with some socials. 

Read more …

5th Norfolk  Motorhome Show 2019  Rally No. 19016

5th Norfolk Motorhome Show 2019 Rally No. 19016

Thursday 18th July - Monday 22nd July


The 5th Norfolk Motorhome Show - Norfolk Showground - including free evening entertainment.

NO RALLY SLIPS NEEDED.  BOOK DIRECTLY WITH WARNERS but you must make it clear, on your entry, that you want to be with the Norfolk Centre Caravan and Motorhome Club because your booking will be accepted anyway and you will be put in the general area and not in the Norfolk Centre paddock. BOOKINGS CLOSE 3rd JULY 2019.

Read more …