Norfolk Centre

June 2018

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Saturday 9th June - Saturday 23rd June

Following on from last years successful rally in Normandy.

Read more …

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Saturday 16th June - Sunday 24th June

Free and easy holiday rally with some evening socials to be arranged weather permitting.

Read more …

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Forthcoming Rallies
Late Summer at Kelling Heath Rally No. 21014

Late Summer at Kelling Heath Rally No. 21014

Friday 24th September - Sunday 26th September

Set in 280 acres of wood and heathland, it is ideal for walking, cycling or relaxing. 

Read more …