Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Turkey & Tinsel Dates

01-06-2019 18:46

PLEASE NOTE:  The dates for this years Turkey & Tinsel in the 2019 rally book are wrong and should read Monday 11th November until Friday 15th November.

WAITING LIST FOR KESSINGLAND !!

22-05-2019 06:45

PLEASE NOTE:

THERE IS A WAITING LIST FOR THE LATE HOLIDAY RALLY IN KESSINGLAND 9th-13th OCTOBER !!

Dorset Centre Special Rally

15-05-2019 18:15

A message and invitation from Dorset Centre

Read more …

June 2018

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Saturday 9th June - Saturday 23rd June

Following on from last years successful rally in Normandy.

Read more …

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Saturday 16th June - Sunday 24th June

Free and easy holiday rally with some evening socials to be arranged weather permitting.

Read more …

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Forthcoming Rallies
Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton  Rally No. 19019

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton Rally No. 19019

Sunday 11th August - Tuesday 27th August

Free and easy Holiday Rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages.

You can stay as long as you want !

Slips no later than 19th July  2019

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition  Rally No. 19020

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition Rally No. 19020

Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies.

Slips no later than Weds 28th August

Read more …