Norfolk Centre

June 2018

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June

Free and Easy Holiday Rally to explore this area.


Non-refundable deposit of £10 with Rally Booking Slip made payable to Caravan and Motorhome Club Norfolk Centre.

Please note; this rally is now full for the Bank Holiday weekend, with a waiting list in place. There are still spaces after the Bank Holiday though.


Read more …

Visit Sandringham & National Rally Follow-On

Visit Sandringham & National Rally Follow-On

Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June

Visit Sandringham and a follow-on rally to The National - Royal Wedding Rally?! - Free time to roam - visit Sandringham House and grounds, visitor centre and church - all within walking distance.

Read more …

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Monday 4th June - Monday 11th June

The site is a mere 300yds from the seafront making it perfect for sunbathing in summer and long relaxing strolls.

Read more …

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Le Chateau de Galinee, Brittany, France

Saturday 9th June - Saturday 23rd June

Following on from last years successful rally in Normandy.

Read more …

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Grand Union Canal Holiday Rally

Saturday 16th June - Sunday 24th June

Free and easy holiday rally with some evening socials to be arranged weather permitting.

Read more …

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Wednesday 20th June - Sunday 24th June

Fishing match on Saturday.

Read more …

Kelling Heath Rally

Kelling Heath Rally

Friday 22nd June - Monday 25th June

CLOSING DATE FOR RALLY SLIPS EXTENDED TO 31ST MAY 2018

Read more …

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Forthcoming Rallies
Currently there are no events.