Norfolk Centre

July 2018

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Juniors & All Members Rally at Snetterton

Juniors & All Members Rally at Snetterton

Friday 6th July - Sunday 8th July

Games, activities and sports and a chance for the Juniors to raise funds for their charity.

 


Read more …

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival

Friday 13th July - Monday 16th July

Come and enjoy this award winning site. Walking distance to the beach, Sheringham Splash Swimming Pool nearby. Saturday market at Sheringham and Steam Railway also the weekend Beer Festival at the North Norfolk Railway Station in Sheringham.

Read more …

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Friday 13th July - Sunday 15th July

Free and easy weekend.

Read more …

4th Norfolk  Motorhome Show 2018

4th Norfolk Motorhome Show 2018

Thursday 19th July - Monday 23rd July


The 4th Norfolk Motorhome Show - Norfolk Showground - including free evening entertainment.

Read more …

Clifftop at Happisburgh

Clifftop at Happisburgh

Friday 27th July - Friday 10th August

Enjoy a holiday by the sea. Access to beach approx 1/4 mile via slope. (Car park with toilets and childrens play area.) 

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<July 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Forthcoming Rallies
Currently there are no events.