Norfolk Centre

July 2018

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Fishing Adventure - Invite to The Anglia Region

Friday 29th June - Sunday 8th July

An invitation to the Anglia Region; fishing matches to be held on Saturday 30th June, Wednesday 4th July and Saturday 7th July

Read more …

Juniors & All Members Rally at Snetterton

Juniors & All Members Rally at Snetterton

Friday 6th July - Sunday 8th July

Games, activities and sports and a chance for the Juniors to raise funds for their charity.

 


Read more …

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Friday 13th July - Sunday 15th July

Free and easy weekend.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<July 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Forthcoming Rallies
Late Summer at Kelling Heath Rally No. 21014

Late Summer at Kelling Heath Rally No. 21014

Friday 24th September - Sunday 26th September

Set in 280 acres of wood and heathland, it is ideal for walking, cycling or relaxing. 

Read more …