Norfolk Centre

April 2019

Leisure at the Little Ranch

Leisure at the Little Ranch

Friday 5th April - Sunday 7th April

Free and easy weekend, with a Fishing Match on Saturday on the well stocked coarse fishing lake, ideal for cyclists, anglers,  bird watchers, walkers and sightseers.

Slips no later than Friday 1st March

Read more …

The Anglia Region Question Time 2019

The Anglia Region Question Time 2019

Saturday 13th April

The Caravan Club would like to invite you to the Anglia Region Question Time

Come and discuss all issues of Caravanning with the Club and Regional Representives. The Question Time will be between 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Read more …

Easter at the Lawns

Easter at the Lawns

Wednesday 17th April - Monday 22nd April

Hog roast and live entertainment Saturday night.

Slips no later  than 27th March

Read more …

National Motor Home Show 2019

National Motor Home Show 2019

Thursday 25th April - Monday 29th April

Over 250 exhibitors at the show and more than 800 new and pre-owned motorhomes/caravans from the Uk's leading dealers.  Your chance to see everything new in the world of Motor Homes, with the bonus of top-quality entertainment every evening ! (included in your pitch fee)

Slips no later than 1st February.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<April 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Forthcoming Rallies
Valentines Rally

Valentines Rally

Friday 15th February - Sunday 17th February

Friday night get together in the hall and a disco/band (TBA).  Saturday in the hall with a 3 course meal.

Slips no later than February 1st 2019.

THIS RALLY IS FULL - WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - CONTACT MARSHALS

Read more …

Natter & Chatter

Natter & Chatter

Sunday 24th February

We Invite ALL Members to Attend !

No Booking in - Just Turn up !

Meet up with old friends and make some new ones !  There is no admission fee.  The charity presentations will take place and any changes to the 2019 rally program will be announced.  Bring along your 2019 rally slips.

Read more …