Norfolk Centre
Latest News

David Sewell RIP

01-12-2019 20:07

It is with great sadness that we have to report that fellow member David Sewell passed away this morning. David was a Norfolk member and had been a previous member of the Mid Anglia Centre. He marshalled many rallies with both centres and was regularly seen on the rally field. Our thoughts and prayers are with his wife Muriel and family.

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Hazel Skipper
Telephone: 01362 687066 Mobile: 07990 904010
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officer: Dom Zagni
Telephone: 01603 631400 Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Position Vacant
Telephone: 
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Forthcoming Rallies
Valentine Weekend

Valentine Weekend

Friday 14th February - Sunday 16th February

Friday night get together in the hall and a disco/band (TBA).  Saturday in the hall with a 3 course meal.

Read more …

Natter & Chatter

Natter & Chatter

Sunday 23rd February

We Invite ALL Members to Attend !

No Booking in - Just Turn up !

Meet up with old friends and make some new ones !  There is no admission fee.  The charity presentations will take place and any changes to the 2020 rally program will be announced.  Bring along your 2020 rally slips.

Read more …