Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Turkey & Tinsel Dates

01-06-2019 18:46

PLEASE NOTE:  The dates for this years Turkey & Tinsel in the 2019 rally book are wrong and should read Monday 11th November until Friday 15th November.

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Katrina Williams
Mobile: 07510 742272
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officers: Dom Zagni & Claire Swallow
Telephone: 01603 631400 Dom Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Mick Bickley
Telephone: 07713 635633
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<June 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Forthcoming Rallies
NEW  Maldon Holiday Rally  Rally No. 19014

NEW Maldon Holiday Rally Rally No. 19014

Monday 1st July - Sunday 7th July

THIS IS A NEW RALLY FOR 2019.

Free and easy holiday rally with some socials. 

Read more …

5th Norfolk  Motorhome Show 2019  Rally No. 19016

5th Norfolk Motorhome Show 2019 Rally No. 19016

Thursday 18th July - Monday 22nd July


The 5th Norfolk Motorhome Show - Norfolk Showground - including free evening entertainment.

NO RALLY SLIPS NEEDED.  BOOK DIRECTLY WITH WARNERS but you must make it clear, on your entry, that you want to be with the Norfolk Centre Caravan and Motorhome Club because your booking will be accepted anyway and you will be put in the general area and not in the Norfolk Centre paddock. BOOKINGS CLOSE 3rd JULY 2019.

Read more …