Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Kessingland Rally 9th - 13th October

23-09-2019 20:35

Kessingland Rally 9th – 13th October

A space has become available on this popular late holiday rally.

Contact Bill Simmonds 01953 457089, 07881 911260 or bsim46@btinternet.com

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Hazel Skipper
Telephone: 01362 687066 Mobile: 07990 904010
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officer: Dom Zagni
Telephone: 01603 631400 Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Position Vacant
Telephone: 
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<October 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Forthcoming Rallies
Festival of Lights  Rally No. 19027

Festival of Lights Rally No. 19027

Friday 8th November - Sunday 10th November

THIS RALLY IS FULL - WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - CONTACT MARSHALS

Your chance to try out your Christmas lights and decorate your vans! There is a competition for best lit Caravan/Motorhome.

EARLY BOOKING IS ADVISABLE !

Slips no later than 15th October


Read more …

Turkey and Tinsel at Hunstanton  Rally No. 19026

Turkey and Tinsel at Hunstanton Rally No. 19026

Monday 11th November - Friday 15th November

This is a full early Christmas and New Year event with ‘food a plenty’, entertainment and games are included.  Golf available (extra charge).

Slips no later than 26th October

Read more …