Norfolk Centre

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Hazel Skipper
Telephone: 01362 687066 Mobile: 07990 904010
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officer: Dom Zagni
Telephone: 01603 631400 Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Position Vacant
Telephone: 
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<May 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Forthcoming Rallies
The Big Fish - Denver  Rally No. 20009

The Big Fish - Denver Rally No. 20009

Friday 29th May

THIS RALLY IS CANCELLED

NEW RALLY FOR 2020

EARLY BOOKING ESSENTIAL AS SPACES ARE VERY LIMITED

Fishing on site, ad hoc entertainment in evenings (cheese & wine, bingo, quiz). Golf very close by.

Read more …

Long Weekend at Sandringham Rally No. 20010

Long Weekend at Sandringham Rally No. 20010

Thursday 11th June - Sunday 14th June

THIS RALLY IS NOW CANCELLED AS ALL CAMC SITES AND CLs ARE CLOSED UNTIL 30th JUNE 2020

Come and join us for a free and easy long weekend.

Read more …