Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Turkey & Tinsel Dates

01-06-2019 18:46

PLEASE NOTE:  The dates for this years Turkey & Tinsel in the 2019 rally book are wrong and should read Monday 11th November until Friday 15th November.

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Katrina Williams
Mobile: 07510 742272
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officers: Dom Zagni & Claire Swallow
Telephone: 01603 631400 Dom Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Mick Bickley
Telephone: 07713 635633
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<August 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Forthcoming Rallies
Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton  Rally No. 19019

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton Rally No. 19019

Sunday 11th August - Tuesday 27th August

Free and easy Holiday Rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages.

You can stay as long as you want !

Slips no later than 19th July  2019

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition  Rally No. 19020

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition Rally No. 19020

Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies.

Slips no later than Weds 28th August

Read more …