Norfolk Centre
Latest News

All CAMC Sites Now Closed !

22-03-2020 12:38

All CAMC sites and CLs are now closed until 30th June 2020.

All Norfolk Centre Rallies also cancelled until 30th June 2020.

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Hazel Skipper
Telephone: 01362 687066 Mobile: 07990 904010
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officer: Dom Zagni
Telephone: 01603 631400 Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Position Vacant
Telephone: 
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<April 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Forthcoming Rallies
Easter at the Lawns  Rally No. 20003

Easter at the Lawns Rally No. 20003

Wednesday 8th April

THIS RALLY IS CANCELLED

Free and easy rally to explore the area with a hog roast and live entertainment on Saturday night.

Read more …

National Motorhome Show 2020 Rally No. 20004

National Motorhome Show 2020 Rally No. 20004

Friday 17th April

WARNERS HAVE POSTPONED THIS EVENT

Top entertainment each evening. Thursday, Friday and Sunday all free. Saturday show you have to pre-book.  As soon as your slip is received you will be sent a booking form, please send a SAE with your slip.

Read more …