Norfolk Centre

Meet The Centre Officers & Committee

Chairman & Regional Council Rep: Andy Paterson
Telephone: 01362 681910
Email: chair.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Vice Chairman & Webmaster: Nick Flower
Telephone: 01603 261077  Mobile : 07825 350419
Email: vicechair1.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Secretary: Hazel Skipper
Telephone: 01362 687066 Mobile: 07990 904010
Email: secretary.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kristian Preston
Telephone: 01623 658019  Mobile: 07851 501621
Email: treasurer.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Secretary: Ian Lindsay
Mobile: 07917 155318
Email: rallysec.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Equipment Officer: Brian Beecham
Mobile: 07511 896910
Email: equipment.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Plaque Officer: Dom Zagni
Telephone: 01603 631400 Mobile: 07899 898181
Email: plaques.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Member & Merchandising Officer: Position Vacant
Telephone: 
Email: merchandising.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Committee Members & Facebook Moderators: Tracey & Graham Sewell
Telephone: 01406-490246 Mobile: 07505-657525
Email: facebook.norfolk.centre@gmail.com

Rally Calendar
<September 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Forthcoming Rallies
Annual Inter-Centre Fishing Competition  Rally No. 20021

Annual Inter-Centre Fishing Competition Rally No. 20021

Friday 18th September - Sunday 20th September

THIS RALLY HAS NOW BEEN CANCELLED

It is intended to reschedule this event for 2021 at the same venue.

Read more …