Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June

Free and Easy Holiday Rally to explore this area.

Non-refundable deposit of £10 with Rally Booking Slip made payable to Caravan and Motorhome Club Norfolk Centre.

EARLY BOOKING IS ADVISABLE !

Slips no later than 1st May 2019


Read more …

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Monday 10th June - Sunday 16th June

The site is a mere 300yds from the seafront making it perfect for sunbathing in summer and long relaxing strolls.

Read more …

Long Weekend at Sandringham

Long Weekend at Sandringham

Thursday 13th June - Sunday 16th June

Free time to roam - visit Sandringham House and grounds, visitor centre and church - all within walking distance.

Read more …

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Wednesday 19th June - Sunday 23rd June

Fishing match on Saturday.

Slips no later than 2nd June 2019

Read more …

Kelling Heath Rally

Kelling Heath Rally

Friday 21st June - Monday 24th June

All the fully serviced pitches have been reserved so only standard pitches are now available.

Set in 280 acres of wood and heathland, it is ideal for walking, cycling or relaxing.

Slips no later than 1st May 2019

Read more …

NEW  Maldon Holiday Rally

NEW Maldon Holiday Rally

Monday 1st July - Sunday 7th July

Free and easy holiday rally with some socials. 

Read more …

5th Norfolk  Motorhome Show 2019

5th Norfolk Motorhome Show 2019

Thursday 18th July - Monday 22nd July


The 5th Norfolk Motorhome Show - Norfolk Showground - including free evening entertainment.

NO RALLY SLIPS NEEDED.  BOOK DIRECTLY WITH WARNERS but you must make it clear, on your entry, that you want to be with the Norfolk Centre because your booking will be accepted anyway and you will put in the general area and not in the Norfolk Centre paddock.

Read more …

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival

Friday 19th July - Sunday 21st July

Come and enjoy this award winning site. Walking distance to the beach, Sheringham Splash Swimming Pool nearby. Saturday market at Sheringham and Steam Railway also the weekend Beer Festival at the North Norfolk Railway Station in Sheringham.

Read more …

NEW Derbyshire Holiday Rally

NEW Derbyshire Holiday Rally

Sunday 21st July - Sunday 28th July

Come and join us for a free and easy week in this lovely part of the country set just south of the Peak District.

 Slips in by Friday 23rd June  

Read more …

Summer at Happisburgh

Summer at Happisburgh

Friday 26th July - Friday 9th August

Enjoy a holiday by the sea. Access to beach approx 1/4 mile via slope. (Car park with toilets and childrens play area.)

EARLY BOOKING IS ADVISABLE !

Slips no later than 10th July 2019

Read more …

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Sunday 11th August - Tuesday 27th August

Free and easy Holiday Rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages.

You can stay as long as you want !

Slips no later than 19th July  2019

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition

Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies.

Slips no later than Weds 28th August

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Forthcoming Rallies
Valentines Rally

Valentines Rally

Friday 15th February - Sunday 17th February

Friday night get together in the hall and a disco/band (TBA).  Saturday in the hall with a 3 course meal.

Slips no later than February 1st 2019.

THIS RALLY IS FULL - WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - CONTACT MARSHALS

Read more …

Natter & Chatter

Natter & Chatter

Sunday 24th February

We Invite ALL Members to Attend !

No Booking in - Just Turn up !

Meet up with old friends and make some new ones !  There is no admission fee.  The charity presentations will take place and any changes to the 2019 rally program will be announced.  Bring along your 2019 rally slips.

Read more …