Norfolk Centre
Latest News

The National 2017

01-06-2016 04:17

A note for your diaries !
The 2017 National will be held from the 26th May to the 31st May in 2017 at SANDRINGHAM.

Brittany Rally 2017

25-05-2016 17:08

It is propsed to run a rally at Chateau de Lez Eaux from Sunday 11th - 25th June 2017.
For more details and to register an interest contact Noel Jarvis 
E mail.   noeljarvis28@gmail.com
Tel          07718 230368
https://alanrogers.com/campsite/castel-camping-le-chateau-de-lez-eaux-fr50030


The Caravan Man

26-01-2016 10:45

Forthcoming Rallies

Down at Upwell (Rose Festival)

Down at Upwell (Rose Festival)

Sunday 26th June - Sunday 3rd July

Invitation to North London Centre.  Socials every evening and Rose Festival Wednesday to Sunday.

Read more …

Caravan Club Charity Bike Ride Rally

Thursday 30th June - Monday 4th July

Come along and support the Caravan Club Chairmans charity for 2016.

Read more …

Juniors, Sports and All Members Rally

Juniors, Sports and All Members Rally

Friday 8th July - Sunday 10th July

NEW SITE FOR 2016
The Juniors will hold their sports on the Saturday.

Read more …

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway

Woodhill Park and the North Norfolk Railway

Friday 15th July - Sunday 17th July

Come and enjoy this award winning site. Walking distance to the beach, Sheringham Splash Swimming Pool nearby. Saturday market at Sheringham and Steam Railway.

Read more …

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Quiet Lanes and Countryside

Friday 15th July - Sunday 17th July

WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS
Free and easy weekend.

Read more …

Banham Zoo

Banham Zoo

Thursday 21st July - Sunday 24th July

Reduced rate passes into the Zoo.

Read more …

Norfolk  Motorhome Show

Norfolk Motorhome Show

Thursday 21st July - Monday 25th July

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF MARSHALS FOR THIS RALLY.
EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE !

The Norfolk Motorhome Show - Norfolk Showground - including free entertainment.

Read more …

Heart of Norfolk

Thursday 28th July - Monday 1st August

Free and Easy to enjoy Norfolk.

Read more …

Clifftop at Happisburgh

Clifftop at Happisburgh

Friday 29th July - Friday 12th August

Enjoy a holiday by the sea. Access to beach approx 1/4 mile via slope.  For those who play bowls we have use of the local green for friendly games with club members.  Please bring your bowls. A cheese and wine will accompany flag pole.

Read more …

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Sunday 14th August - Tuesday 30th August

Free and easy holiday rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages

Read more …

Back to Reality II

Back to Reality II

Thursday 25th August - Tuesday 30th August

Free and Easy to enjoy the lovely town of St Ives.

Read more …

Weybourne Holiday Rally

Weybourne Holiday Rally

Friday 2nd September - Sunday 11th September

Free and easy. Just enjoy the magnificent view or take advantage of the subsidised entry fee to the Muckleburgh Collection.  Shops and markets at Sheringham, Cromer and Holt.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<June 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Forthcoming Rallies
Down at Upwell (Rose Festival)

Down at Upwell (Rose Festival)

Sunday 26th June - Sunday 3rd July

Invitation to North London Centre.  Socials every evening and Rose Festival Wednesday to Sunday.

Read more …

Caravan Club Charity Bike Ride Rally

Thursday 30th June - Monday 4th July

Come along and support the Caravan Club Chairmans charity for 2016.

Read more …