Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Sunday 14th August - Tuesday 30th August

PLACES STILL AVAILABLE !!
Free and easy holiday rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages

Read more …

Back to Reality II

Back to Reality II

Thursday 25th August - Tuesday 30th August

PLACES STILL AVAILABLE !!

Free and Easy to enjoy the lovely town of St Ives.

Read more …

Weybourne Holiday Rally

Weybourne Holiday Rally

Friday 2nd September - Sunday 11th September

PLACES STILL AVAILABLE !!
Free and easy. Just enjoy the magnificent view or take advantage of the subsidised entry fee to the Muckleburgh Collection.  Shops and markets at Sheringham, Cromer and Holt.

Read more …

Ilfracombe Holiday Rally

Ilfracombe Holiday Rally

Saturday 3rd September - Saturday 17th September

WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE SPEAK TO MARSHALS.
NEW RALLY FOR 2016

Free and easy holiday rally in beautiful North Devon.

Read more …

Holiday in the Heart of Lincolnshire

Holiday in the Heart of Lincolnshire

Sunday 4th September - Sunday 11th September

NEW RALLY FOR 2016
Free and easy holiday rally.

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition

Wednesday 7th September - Sunday 11th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies.

Read more …

Autumn at Searles

Autumn at Searles

Monday 12th September - Sunday 18th September

Programme shown on arrival. Entertainment in The Plaza Club House. Norfolk Lavender and Le Strange Old Barns nearby. Usual seaside amenities. Golf at extra cost.

Read more …

Inter-Centre Fishing Competition

Inter-Centre Fishing Competition

Thursday 15th September - Sunday 18th September

WAITING LIST IN OPERATION _ PLEASE SPEAK TO MARSHALS>
Annual Anglia Region Fishing Competition.

Read more …

Forties Weekend

Forties Weekend

Thursday 15th September - Monday 19th September

NEW RALLY FOR 2016

EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE !

Read more …

Cornwall Holiday Rally

Cornwall Holiday Rally

Saturday 17th September - Monday 26th September

Unfortunately the CORNWALL HOLIDAY RALLY has been CANCELLED due to lack of interest.

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Friday 30th September - Sunday 2nd October

NEW RALLY FOR 2016
** NOTICE TO ALL MEMBERS OF THE 2016 NORFOLK CENTRE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING **

We invite all members to attend, whether attending the rally or not, as the Centre relies on your full support.

Read more …

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Wednesday 5th October - Sunday 9th October

* EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE ! *

This is an invitation to the Suffolk Centre.

The Fishing Challenge Trophy plus nearby attractions and Africa Alive in Kessingland.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<August 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Forthcoming Rallies
Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Glebe House School Holiday Rally, Hunstanton

Sunday 14th August - Tuesday 30th August

PLACES STILL AVAILABLE !!
Free and easy holiday rally.  This well known and interesting holiday resort has much to offer for all ages

Read more …

Back to Reality II

Back to Reality II

Thursday 25th August - Tuesday 30th August

PLACES STILL AVAILABLE !!

Free and Easy to enjoy the lovely town of St Ives.

Read more …