Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

The Muckleburgh Collection & Sea Views

Friday 22nd August - Sunday 7th September

Free and easy. Just enjoy the magnificent view or take advantage of the subsidised entry fee to the Muckleburgh Collection.  Shops and markets at Sheringham, Cromer and Holt.

Read more …

Newquay Holiday Rally

Newquay Holiday Rally

Saturday 30th August - Saturday 13th September

Award winning Park 100 metres from the beach, also on a bus route - see the Newquay Holiday Rally website .  Send stamped addressed envelope for more details.

 

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition

Wednesday 3rd September - Sunday 7th September

The Norfolk Centre Freshwater Fishing Competition will take place on Saturday at the Mill Farm Fisheries for the Ladies, Gents and Junior Trophies. The following restrictions will apply: barbless hooks, 4lb line minimum, no. 8 pole elastic minimum.  Current Rod Licence must be held.

Read more …

Autumn at Searles

Autumn at Searles

Monday 8th September - Sunday 14th September

Programme shown on arrival. Entertainment in The Plaza Club House. Norfolk Lavender and Le Strange Old Barns nearby. Usual seaside amenities. Golf at extra cost.

Read more …

Inter-Centre Fishing Competition 2014

Inter-Centre Fishing Competition 2014

Friday 19th September - Sunday 21st September

Annual Anglia Region Fishing Competition.  Hosted this year by North Essex Centre.

Read more …

North Norfolk Railway Forties Weekend

Friday 19th September - Monday 22nd September

The North Norfolk Railway and Sheringham will be very much in forties dress and mood with Memorabilia Stalls at Holt Station, a Beer Festival at Sheringham and most of the shops and staff and visitors taking part.  It is hoped to have a Forties Social in Holt Hall on the Saturday evening.

Read more …

Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Friday 26th September - Sunday 28th September

Music in club house on Friday and Saturday evening. Shops etc at Holt, Sheringham (Market Saturday) and Cromer. Shop on site, local woodland walks to Sheringham. Bowls on Saturday morning - bring your own bowls.

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Sunday 5th October

This will be held at Northgate High School, Cemetery Road, Dereham, Norfolk NR19 2EU.

Read more …

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Wednesday 8th October - Sunday 12th October

* WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS *

The Fishing Challenge Trophy plus nearby attractions and the Wildlife Park at Kessingland.

Read more …

Leisure at the Little Ranch

Friday 10th October - Sunday 12th October

Free and easy weekend. Well stocked Coarse Fishing Lake. Ideal for cyclists, anglers and bird watchers, walking and sightseeing.

Read more …

Fantastic Fakenham Fireworks

Fantastic Fakenham Fireworks

Friday 31st October - Sunday 2nd November

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATES FROM RALLY BOOK !!

* WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS *

The site is within walking distance of Fakenham Town Centre shops etc. Saturday evening spectacular fireworks display and mini fair, stalls etc. 

Read more …

2014 Anglia Region AGM

Friday 14th November - Sunday 16th November

Anglia Region AGM.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Forthcoming Rallies

The Muckleburgh Collection & Sea Views

Friday 22nd August - Sunday 7th September

Free and easy. Just enjoy the magnificent view or take advantage of the subsidised entry fee to the Muckleburgh Collection.  Shops and markets at Sheringham, Cromer and Holt.

Read more …

Newquay Holiday Rally

Newquay Holiday Rally

Saturday 30th August - Saturday 13th September

Award winning Park 100 metres from the beach, also on a bus route - see the Newquay Holiday Rally website .  Send stamped addressed envelope for more details.

 

Read more …