Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

Norfolk Motorhome and Campervan Show 24010

Thursday 18th July - Monday 22nd July

Norfolk Motorhome and Campervan Show staying in the CAMC Norfolk Centre area. The opportunity to browse around the extensive range of motorhomes, campervans and shopping village. Rock and roll themed entertainment. 

Read more …

Weybourne Holiday Rally 24011 RALLY FULL WITH A WAITING LIST IN OPERATION

Friday 19th July - Sunday 28th July

Taking place at the Muckleburgh Military Collection, this is a hill top site with stunning views over North Norfolk.

Read more …

Chairman's Rally 24012 - Event Cancelled

Thursday 1st August - Monday 5th August

Event Cancelled

 

Chairman's Charity Event fundraising for the Norfolk Centre Charity (to be announced at Natter and Chatter). Fun weekend topped off on the Saturday with a evening meal followed with entertainment by Vanessa Knight a well established, world class singer.

Read more …

Norfolk Broads Rally 24013

Friday 23rd August - Tuesday 27th August

Free and easy weekend with a couple evening get togethers. The village of Ludham is a short walk from the site and has all the usual shops plus a lovely pub. There is plenty to do and see in the area Bewilderwood,Bure Valley Railway, Great Yarmouth to name a few and of course the Norfolk Broads with 200miles of associated waterways and many windmills.

Read more …

Autumn at Searles 24014 Event now full, waiting list in operation.

Monday 9th September - Sunday 15th September

Holiday at Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton on fully services pitches.

Read more …

Kelling Heath Late Summer Rally, Rally no 24015

Friday 13th September - Sunday 15th September

Set in 280 acres of wood and heathland, it is ideal for walking, cycling or relaxing. Free outdoor pool and chargeable sports complex (2 for 1 deal available for rally attendees), clubhouse with food and entertainment. Village shop. Halt for North Norfolk Railway within walking distance.

Read more …

Inter Centre Fishing Rally

Friday 27th September - Sunday 29th September

South Essex invites each centre to enter a team of 7 anglers for the competition. 

Read more …

Norfolk Centre AGM - 6th October 2024

Sunday 6th October

We invite all members to attend the Norfolk Centre AGM 2024

Read more …

A weekend at Clippesby 24016

Friday 11th October - Sunday 13th October

Clippesby Hall is Located in the Heart of Norfolk. There are walks around the site, a lovely childrens play area, Restaurant and Bar so come and join us for a relaxing weekend away.

Read more …

Anglia Region Get-Together & AGM

Friday 18th October - Sunday 20th October

Anglia Region Get Together & AGM (Invite). Friday evening social in hall, Saturday morning organised walk. Saturday night a three-course meal followed by live music.

Read more …

Festival of Lights 24018

Friday 8th November - Sunday 10th November

A weekend at Searles Leisure Resort, Hunstanton on fully serviced pitches.Dust down you lights and decorate your outfit. Competition for best illuminated outfit.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<July 2024>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Forthcoming Rallies

Norfolk Motorhome and Campervan Show 24010

Thursday 18th July - Monday 22nd July

Norfolk Motorhome and Campervan Show staying in the CAMC Norfolk Centre area. The opportunity to browse around the extensive range of motorhomes, campervans and shopping village. Rock and roll themed entertainment. 

Read more …

Weybourne Holiday Rally 24011 RALLY FULL WITH A WAITING LIST IN OPERATION

Friday 19th July - Sunday 28th July

Taking place at the Muckleburgh Military Collection, this is a hill top site with stunning views over North Norfolk.

Read more …