Norfolk Centre
Latest News

Now on Facebook !

23-04-2017 08:07

Now on Facebook for Norfolk Centre Members 
'Caravan and Motorhome Club Norfolk Centre'

The National - Sandringham

19-04-2017 07:09

Members going to the National at Sandringham please note that no spaces will be saved and if you want to park next to somebody in particular you must arrive together !

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally 12th-19th June.

01-02-2017 11:24

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE AIR DISPLAY SCEDULED DURING THE GT YARMOUTH RALLY HAS BEEN CANCELLED !!

Forthcoming Rallies

May Bank Holiday at Snetterton

May Bank Holiday at Snetterton

Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May

Free and Easy Weekend.

Friday     - Bike Trackday
Saturday - Thundersport GB Testing
Sunday30th April & Monday1st May - Thundersport GB Club Bike Championships- Snetterton 200-Ace of Clubs.


Read more …

May at Searles

May at Searles

Monday 8th May - Sunday 14th May

Please Note: £15 non refundable deposit requested with rally booking slip made payable to 'Caravan Club Norfolk Centre'.
Programme on arrival.  Entertainment in the Plaza club area.

Read more …

Strumpshaw Steam Rally

Strumpshaw Steam Rally

Friday 26th May - Monday 29th May

WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS
This is a full weekend of steam plus evening entertainment in the bar.

Read more …

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Wells-Next-The-Sea Holiday Rally

Saturday 27th May - Sunday 4th June

EARLY BOOKING STRONGLY ADVISED !
Free and Easy Holiday Rally to explore this area.
Non-refundable deposit of £10 with Rally Booking Slip made payable to Caravan Club Norfolk Centre.

Read more …

National Follow On Rally (Invite from Mid Anglia Centre)

Wednesday 31st May - Sunday 4th June

National Follow On Rally (Invite from Mid Anglia Centre)

Read more …

The Big Fish

The Big Fish

Wednesday 7th June - Sunday 11th June

EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE
A free and easy Rally with Fishing on site. Big Fish match on Saturday. Walking and cycling possible from the site.

Read more …

A Broadland Weekend

A Broadland Weekend

Thursday 8th June - Monday 12th June

Free and Easy Weekend.

Read more …

Brittany Rally

Sunday 11th June - Sunday 25th June


For more details and to register an interest contact Noel Jarvis 
E mail.   noeljarvis28@gmail.com
Tel          07718 230368
https://alanrogers.com/campsite/castel-camping-le-chateau-de-lez-eaux-fr50030

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Gt Yarmouth Racecourse Rally

Monday 12th June - Monday 19th June

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE AIR DISPLAY HAS BEEN CANCELLED !!
The site is a mere 300yds from the seafront making it perfect for sunbathing in summer and long relaxing strolls.

Read more …

A Weekend in West Norfolk

A Weekend in West Norfolk

Friday 16th June - Sunday 18th June

Free and easy weekend.

Read more …

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Wednesday 21st June - Sunday 25th June

Fishing match on Saturday.

Read more …

Kelling Heath Rally

Kelling Heath Rally

Friday 23rd June - Monday 26th June

Ideal rally for walking, cycling or relaxing.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Forthcoming Rallies
May Bank Holiday at Snetterton

May Bank Holiday at Snetterton

Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May

Free and Easy Weekend.

Friday     - Bike Trackday
Saturday - Thundersport GB Testing
Sunday30th April & Monday1st May - Thundersport GB Club Bike Championships- Snetterton 200-Ace of Clubs.


Read more …

May at Searles

May at Searles

Monday 8th May - Sunday 14th May

Please Note: £15 non refundable deposit requested with rally booking slip made payable to 'Caravan Club Norfolk Centre'.
Programme on arrival.  Entertainment in the Plaza club area.

Read more …