Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

Norfolk's New Valentines Rally

Norfolk's New Valentines Rally

Friday 13th February - Sunday 15th February

Saturday night Valentine Disco and Meal, dancing to music from the 50's til the 80's.

Read more …

Natter & Chatter

Natter & Chatter

Sunday 1st March

The charity presentations will take place and any changes to the 2015 rally book will be announced.

 

Read more …

The 11th Sweeping of the Leaves Rally

Friday 13th March - Sunday 15th March

A very low cost weekend helping to prepare Mildenhall Caravan Club Site.

Read more …

Spring at Searles

Spring at Searles

Monday 16th March - Sunday 22nd March

EARLY BOOKING ADVISED

Programme shown on arrival. Entertainment in The Plaza Club House. Norfolk Lavender and Le Strange Old Barns nearby. Usual seaside amenities. 

Read more …

'March Hare'

'March Hare'

Friday 27th March - Sunday 29th March

Enjoy the woodland location and the North Norfolk Coast.

Read more …

Easter at Sheringham

Easter at Sheringham

Thursday 2nd April - Monday 6th April

EARLY BOOKING ADVISED

Free and easy rally with first class entertainment.  Hot Cross Buns and Easter Bonnet Competition.

Read more …

Down on the Farm

Down on the Farm

Thursday 2nd April - Monday 6th April

Arrive and settle in, Saturday visit Hunstanton  or King's Lynn or stay on the farm and take in a nature trail , deer safari or watch lambs being born, you can even bottle feed the orphan lambs.  Option to stay until Tuesday !

Read more …

Leisure at the Little Ranch in April

Friday 10th April - Sunday 12th April

Free and easy weekend, well stocked coarse fishing lake, ideal for cyclists, anglers and bird watching, walking and sightseeing.

Read more …

National Motor Home Show 2015 25th Anniversary

National Motor Home Show 2015 25th Anniversary

Thursday 16th April - Monday 20th April

EARLY BOOKING ADVISABLE

Your chance to see everything new in the world of Motor Homes, with the bonus of top-quality entertainment every evening !

Read more …

Bluebells at Blickling

Bluebells at Blickling

Friday 17th April - Friday 24th April

Free and easy rally to enjoy Blickling Estate.  Hopefully the Bluebells will be in full bloom.

Read more …

Lazy Weekend at the Lawns

Lazy Weekend at the Lawns

Friday 1st May - Monday 4th May

A free and easy Bank Holiday Weekend, Springfields shopping outlet (10 miles) , Garden Centre (8 miles), P.O., P.H. and Shops in village.

Read more …

May Day at Holt Hall

May Day at Holt Hall

Friday 1st May - Monday 4th May

Time to explore the beautiful North Norfolk coast.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Forthcoming Rallies
Norfolk's New Valentines Rally

Norfolk's New Valentines Rally

Friday 13th February - Sunday 15th February

Saturday night Valentine Disco and Meal, dancing to music from the 50's til the 80's.

Read more …

Natter & Chatter

Natter & Chatter

Sunday 1st March

The charity presentations will take place and any changes to the 2015 rally book will be announced.

 

Read more …