Norfolk Centre

Forthcoming Rallies

Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Friday 26th September - Sunday 28th September

Music in club house on Friday and Saturday evening. Shops etc at Holt, Sheringham (Market Saturday) and Cromer. Shop on site, local woodland walks to Sheringham. Bowls on Saturday morning - bring your own bowls.

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Sunday 5th October

This will be held at Northgate High School, Cemetery Road, Dereham, Norfolk NR19 2EU.

Read more …

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Norfolk Whiting Rally

Wednesday 8th October - Sunday 12th October

* WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS *

The Fishing Challenge Trophy plus nearby attractions and the Wildlife Park at Kessingland.

Read more …

Leisure at the Little Ranch

Friday 10th October - Sunday 12th October

Free and easy weekend. Well stocked Coarse Fishing Lake. Ideal for cyclists, anglers and bird watchers, walking and sightseeing.

Read more …

Fantastic Fakenham Fireworks

Fantastic Fakenham Fireworks

Friday 31st October - Sunday 2nd November

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATES FROM RALLY BOOK !!

* WAITING LIST IN OPERATION - PLEASE CONTACT MARSHALS *

The site is within walking distance of Fakenham Town Centre shops etc. Saturday evening spectacular fireworks display and mini fair, stalls etc. 

Read more …

2014 Anglia Region AGM

Friday 14th November - Sunday 16th November

Anglia Region AGM.

Read more …

Turkey and Tinsel at Hunstanton

Turkey and Tinsel at Hunstanton

Monday 17th November - Friday 21st November

Full programme on arrival. This is a full early Christmas and New Year event with ‘food a plenty’, entertainment and games are included.  Golf available (extra charge).

Read more …

Valentines Rally at Tottenhill

Friday 13th February - Sunday 15th February

Friday evening Get-Together.  Saturday evening dine with your loved one and dance  the night away to the disco music of yesteryear.  Please dress for the occasion !

Read more …

Fishing at Gedney Hill

Wednesday 24th June - Sunday 28th June

PROVISIONAL - PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOW A 5 DAY FISHING RALLY FOR 2015

Fishing match on Saturday.

Read more …

Rally Calendar
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
Forthcoming Rallies
Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Woodlands - Upper Sheringham

Friday 26th September - Sunday 28th September

Music in club house on Friday and Saturday evening. Shops etc at Holt, Sheringham (Market Saturday) and Cromer. Shop on site, local woodland walks to Sheringham. Bowls on Saturday morning - bring your own bowls.

Read more …

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Norfolk Centre Annual General Meeting

Sunday 5th October

This will be held at Northgate High School, Cemetery Road, Dereham, Norfolk NR19 2EU.

Read more …